Platinum Traffic Services Pty Ltd has branches to service all of our clients needs. Due to recently awarded contracts in both NSW & QLD, Platinum will be opening into new locations in the coming months. 

Sydney Depot (Head Office)

2/6 Waler Crescent Smeaton Grange NSW 2567

Glen Sillick
General Manager
glen@platinumtraffic.com.au
0414 611 795

Franco Floro
NSW State Manager
franco@platinumtraffic.com.au
0401 070 704

Tom Vu
Depot Manager
tom@platinumtraffic.com.au
0431 007 495

Paige Scioscia
Resource & Allocations Supervisor
sydops@platinumtraffic.com.au
0402 708 454

Wollongong Depot

75 – 77 Five Island Road Cringila NSW 2502

Tom Vu
Depot Manager
tom@platinumtraffic.com.au
0431 007 495

Paige Scioscia
Resource & Allocations Supervisor
sydops@platinumtraffic.com.au
0402 708 454

Bega Depot

4– 11 McPherson Circuit Pambula NSW 2549

Brett Robinson
Depot Manager
brett@platinumtraffic.com.au
0401 359 797

Michelle Galli
Resource & Allocations Supervisor
bega@platinumtraffic.com.au
0411 357 204

Batemans Bay

4 Russell Lane Batemans Bay NSW 2536

Thomas McNair
Depot Manager
thomas@platinumtraffic.com.au
0477 260 939

Brendon Van Ryn
Resource & Allocations Supervisor
bbay@platinumtraffic.com.au
0488 533 664

Qld Depot

Unit 1 30 Notar Drive Ormeau QLD 4208

Steve Johns
Queensland State Manager
steve@platinumtraffic.com.au
0429 544 529

Lawrence Buckley
QLD Operations Manager
0423 609 007

Daniel McEwan
Qld Planning & Service Delivery Manager
0403 714 086